CD Title

CD Cover


1. It Donąt Mean A Thing (If It Ainąt Got That Swing)

2. Sophisticated Lady

3. I Got It Bad (And That Ainąt Good)

4. Black and Tan Fantasy

5. Mood Indigo

6. I Let A Song Go Out of My Heart

7. Solitude

8. Caravan

Bonus Tracks

9. Honeysuckle Rose

10. Tea for Two

Issue no 225

2011 Copyright ©Jazz&tzaz